Online Workout Classes

Are you ready to get strong, lean, and happy? Check out the online workout classes you can take to help you reach your fitness goals:

  • S.W.A.T. (Strength Work & Aesthetics Training): strength, balance, and core training
  • MetCon LEAN: calorie-blasting circuit training
  • HAPPY HIIT: high-intensity interval training
  • SLH Nutrition: insight on improving your health and wellness

Upcoming Classes

Class Date and TimeClass NameTrainer
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 3:00 pmS.W.A.T.Amanda Barton
Thursday, May 25, 2017 11:00 amMetCon LEANAmanda Barton
Friday, May 26, 2017 11:00 amSLH NutritionAmanda Barton
Monday, May 29, 2017 11:00 amHappy HIITAmanda Barton
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 4:00 pmS.W.A.TAmanda Barton
Thursday, June 1, 2017 1:00 pmMetCon LEANAmanda Barton
Friday, June 2, 2017 11:00 amSLH NutritionAmanda Barton
Saturday, June 3, 2017 3:30 pmS.W.A.T.Amanda Barton
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 9:00 amHappy HIITAmanda Barton
Thursday, June 8, 2017 9:00 amMetCon LEANAmanda Barton
Saturday, June 10, 2017 3:00 pmSLH NutritionAmanda Barton
Monday, June 12, 2017 11:00 amHappy HIITAmanda Barton
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 3:00 pmS.W.A.T.Amanda Barton
Thursday, June 15, 2017 11:00 amMetCon LEANAmanda Barton
Friday, June 16, 2017 11:00 amSLH NutritionAmanda Barton
Monday, June 19, 2017 11:00 amHappy HIITAmanda Barton
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 3:00 pmS.W.A.T.Amanda Barton

MetCon LEAN

 

Happy HIIT